Name: Michael Harris
Inmate I.D.: #M46844
Gender: Male
Race: Caucasian
DOB: 12/27/1991
In Search Of: Friends
Convicted Of: Criminal Sexual Abuse
Release Date: 7/14/2022

Michael Harris #M46844
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, IL 61764

My name is Michael Harris. I have one daughter and love her to death. I am 26 years old and I will be 27 this December. I am looking for some friends that wouldn't judge me because of my case or for my past. I would like to talk to women mostly by men are fine too. I have been in a few relationships in the past; some are great and some were okay to the point that my past made them leave me or tell me that we could just be friends and then end up never contacted me again but life has to move on. I want someone to write me so I don't get so lonely in here. I would love to find someone that is close to where I am and who will not care what I am in here for. If you want to know why I'm in here, I will tell you if you ask and if you don't want to talk to me anymore, fine; no sweat off my back. I would love to meet someone that would love to get to know me, rather than judge me before you try to get to know me. There is only one person that can judge me and that is God. I have been through a lot in my life and have had a lot of tragedies happen that I don't remember where well but if that is not what you want here, that is fine.

For additional information regarding e-mailing inmates, please Click Here

E-mail Michael Harris

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 10/10/2018   Ad Expires: 10/10/2019