Name: Aaron Scarborough
Inmate I.D.: #94024-020
Gender: Male
Race: Caucasian
DOB: 7/4/1981
In Search Of: Friends
Convicted Of: Possession
Release Date: 11/27/2019

Aaron Scarborough #94024-020
P.O. Box 8500
Florence, CO 81226

In case you're wondering why I've chosen this route in search of friends, it's because I'm a very special person stuck in a very small world. I'm happy and fun-spirited so I treat every day like it's my last by living it fully. I know in this atmosphere I probably shouldn't feel that way but only my body is incarcerated while my mind, heart and spirit remain free. I come from a close family; we've been through a lot but still here for one another. That's all that matters I enjoy writing music/poetry but helping others to think positive and keep their spirits lifted is my passion. I'm 33 years strong from Columbus, GA and was raised in the urban parts of my city, therefore race and discrimination are far from my perception. Age and beauty also take a backseat to other qualities I admire. It's not about looks or weight class; it's about honesty, loyalty, compassion and understanding. I'm not a stereotype nor statistic, just someone who's made mistakes and tries to make the most out of every situation. I'm an extremely positive and optimistic person. I also love kids and animals; my family is full of both. I'm offering an honest and open-minded correspondence filled with loads of laughter and lots of smiles in return for someone to share them with. If you are that someone, then please contact me at your earliest convenience. Until then, enjoy life and be blessed.

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 12/01/2014   Ad Expires: 12/01/2019