Name: Davontae Morris
Inmate I.D.: #167854
Gender: Male
Race: African American
DOB: 6/3/1998
In Search Of: Friends
Convicted Of: Murder I
Release Date: 2047

Address:
Davontae Morris #167854
EARU
P.O. Box 970
Marianna, AR 72360
USA

My name is the Davontae but family and friends call me Vontae. I'm 24 years old, born in Chicago, which I grew up in a small town in Arkansas called Crossett. I'm 5'11", weigh 162 pounds with an athletic build, brown eyes and a genuine smile. I am honest, straightforward, caring and deep. I'm also spontaneous, ambitious, dedicated and generous but loyalty is my strongest characteristic. I'm very good at emphasizing being open minded, listening and getting on anyone's level. My hobbies are cooking, drawing, writing books, poems and music. I'm currently incarcerated for first-degree murder, serving a 50 year bid but only have to do 70% of it. Now I may sound messed up but I made a mistake. Being young, I grew up without a childhood so I did messed up things to express my pain and hurt but it took me getting incarcerated to find myself and in the process of enduring the mature grown man have become, I put it towards my dreams and set goals to achieve. Now my messed up ways are very deep away because I become humble so I'm not going to sit here and make it seem like I'm perfect because I'll be lying to you and myself.

For additional information regarding e-mailing inmates, please Click Here

E-mail Davontae Morris

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 06/30/2022   Ad Expires: 06/30/2023