Name: Leonard Love
Inmate I.D.: #65927-061
Gender: Male
Race: African American
DOB: 10/6/1975
In Search Of: Friends
Convicted Of: Bank robbery
Release Date: 3/20/2022

Leonard Love #65927-061
P.O. Box 6001
Ashland, KY 41105


Before I introduce myself, please go to my blog site

It's an informative and educational blog site about the realities of jail and prison life. A look inside of a great prison mentorship I created. Advice about prison relationships and the many facets of a broken criminal justice system in America. Hello my name is Leonard Love from Columbus Ohio. Age 42, 6'5", 260lbs. College educated, have no children, drug free and as real as they come. I'm very grounded, ambitious, open minded, a great listener and communicator. I enjoy all sports, cooking, working out, eating healthy and listening to some good R&B and Jazz music. I've taken prison and my lost of freedom over the last 17 years and turned both into a positive new way of thinking and incredible new life. I am an creative entrepreneur, author and blogger. A life coach and mentor to fatherless youth, at risk teens, inmates and others who need honest advice. I'm hoping to meet new and positive friends. Friends who are open-minded, don't judge, have goals, a good heart and supportive. New friends who would appreciate a honest and well rounded man in their lives. If I sound like someone you would like to know, get advice from or work with in creating positive projects. Email me at

Thank you


Leonard Love!

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 08/21/2018   Ad Expires: 08/21/2019