Name: Larry Hill
Inmate I.D.: #24346-056
Gender: Male
Race: African American
DOB: 11/17/1972
In Search Of: Females
Convicted Of: Tax Fraud
Release Date: 12/2018

Address:
Larry Hill #24346-056
FMC
P.O. Box 14500
Lexington, KY 40512
USA

My name is Larry Darnell Hill, Jr. I am 45 years old. I am looking for a woman that's ambitious, educated, and resourceful. I am currently incarcerated for income tax crimes with less than a year left to do. I will be returning to Raleigh, North Carolina to start a social-media and real-estate business from scratch. I need a positive and focused woman that can help me build a vast empire with hard work and persistence. I'm looking for loyalty and connection of our souls forever. I'm ready to start building the foundation for my future success. Please send pictures!
Hobbies: I like to travel to exotic locations and conquer new challenges and adventures. I like water activities. I like romantic getaways. I love to network for success.
About me: I'm a black mane, 6'2", 275 pounds and a Christian. I have a high school education, plus some continuing education certifications. I'm looking for a woman between 30-50 years old, any race. Non-smoker. With unlimited potential. Non-nagger. I'm looking for a woman with a lot of ambition, loyalty, and resourcefulness. Please write me at the above address, along with some photos of yourself. Contact me by email: 24346056@imail.k101k.com

For additional information regarding e-mailing inmates, please Click Here

E-mail Larry Hill

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 05/11/2018   Ad Expires: 05/11/2019