Name: Carlos Campos
Inmate I.D.: #2106430
Gender: Male
Race: Mixed
DOB: 6/16/1976
In Search Of: Friends
Convicted Of: Agg. Assault
Release Date: 9/13/2024

Carlos Campos #2106430
CT Terrell Unit
1300 FM 655
Rosharon, TX 77583

Hello, my name is Carlos Campos. I am in here for assault on my Son-in-law for hating on my one child; my daughter. I'm a single dad who took up for my child. I am 42 years old, 5'9", 210 pounds. I have an 8 year term; I have to do half of 8 see the parole board and I have 2 years done on it now. If I had to do my whole term, I will be out in 2024 so I'm a short timer. I'm half Mexican and half White but I do not speak any Spanish at all. I am from southeast Texas; from a little country town called Hemphill. I am a very hard worker and a country boy from the woods. I love to work and spend time with my family and friends. I love to fish, hunt and make good money. I am a single, white male looking for a pen pal while I'm here and a relationship to continue when I get out. I am truly looking for a single woman with or without kids. I would love to help someone with kids as I love children. I love to swim, go camping, riding horses and 4 wheelers and have fun. I'm really fun to hang out with too. So if someone would love to write to me, I could sure use a good friend. You never know what God has planned for us. God bless you ask?

For additional information regarding e-mailing inmates, please Click Here

E-mail Carlos Campos

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 03/10/2019   Ad Expires: 03/10/2020