Name: Brian Long
Inmate I.D.: #2260223
Gender: Male
Race: Caucasian
DOB: 7/14/1978
In Search Of: Friends
Convicted Of: Tampering with Evidence
Release Date: 10/2024

Address:
Brian Long #2260223
O.B. Ellis Unit
1697 FM 980
Huntsville, TX 77343
US

My name is Brian Jeremy Long and I'm 43 years old. I'm currently serving 15 years for tampering with evidence. I've been here since 2019 and locked up since October 2018. I'm an S2, which is an outside trusty. I work outside the Unit. I'm 6'8" tall, 286 lbs. I have tattoos and I'm in good physical shape. I'm enrolled in Lee College doing cabinet making and graduate in September. I see parole in December. It's been a rough year. My 18 year old son Brian Jr. was shot and killed on Jan 24, 2021 but by the grace of God, I'm getting through it. I'm looking for a pen pal to write and share life with such as a female companion. I love to write, go fishing, ride bicycle, walk on the beach under the stars and I'm easy going and a good listener. I love to work out and take care of my family and the person I'm with. I want to be on the top of the world and want somebody to share it with. My favorite words are hope, faith; I live by them. So if possible, I would like a female pen pal to write. I want to get out of prison and teach kids as well as adults gun safety so things like what happened to my son can hopefully be prevented. Thank you and God Bless You.

For additional information regarding e-mailing inmates, please Click Here

E-mail Brian Long

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 11/23/2021   Ad Expires: 11/23/2022