Name: Guillermina Hernandez
Inmate I.D.: #R39155
Gender: Female
Race: Hispanic
DOB: 11/22/1984
In Search Of: Males
Convicted Of: Possession
Release Date: 8/31/2021

Guillermina Hernandez #R39155
Logan Corr. Facility
P.O. Box 1000
Lincoln, IL 62656

My name is Guillermina but my friends call me Mina. I'm currently a single mother of two. I'm 34 yrs old; I love to be loved and love to love. I'm all in one, good, hood, business woman & a bizness woman ya feel me? LOL. I'm a good woman who made a bad choice. I like to go out; I love to spend time with my family, like to barbecue, go shopping, travel, cook, write, be happy and enjoy life. If I had a man, I would spoil him in-between the sheets & wake him up out of his sleep LOL. I want a real man; a respectful man, a working, smart man; a man that wants to get married & be with one woman, that has morals, that includes me in everything he does & keeps up with his appearance, hygiene and life. I like to workout & just enjoy life. I love to cook on the grill, like to travel, I like to spoil myself and love to get spoiled. I'm a businesswoman, a hood chick, a freak, a good girl if you want me to be, a hustler, a handful or two. I just want to meet a tall, sexy man that has all my qualities; race doesn't matter. All that matters is the type of person you are; open, funny, honest, a worker or hustler, but also treat a woman like me!! I like a man that isn't scared or shy to show me how he feels. If you are interested, write me personally and send me pictures and a number that I can get in contact with you. I love to talk to you personally and freaky. Well, this is my introduction.

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 11/10/2019   Ad Expires: 11/10/2021