Name: Brenda Bowers
Inmate I.D.: #X37324
Gender: Female
Race: African American
DOB: 2/26/1988
In Search Of: Friends
Convicted Of: Att. Murder II
Release Date: 5/2053

Brenda Bowers #X37324
CCWF 509-30-4L
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA 93610

Hello World,
My name is Brenda but everyone calls me Bree. I've been incarcerated since I was 18 years old; I'm now 33. Being incarcerated for 15 years, has been a real eye-opener for me. It caused me to see things differently. Over the years I've watched people come and go. I've lost a lot but have also grown a lot. No longer am I allowing people to pull my strings or tell me which way to go; I now have my own mind. Being in prison, I'm surrounded by so many people but yet at times, I still feel lonely. Even having friends here, eventually they leave too. I'm saying that to say that sometimes I get lonely and need friends and companionship. I like meeting new people because it teaches me new things and I enjoy learning new things because it allows me to be open-minded. I love to laugh and joke; and very playful, goofy and energetic. I speak my mind openly; mostly because I have no filter, which at times may rub people the wrong way but that's just me being honest and having an open mind. I feel as though I'm a damn good friends and an even better listener. I'm always open to something new and different which is why am opening myself up to be on the site. So if you want to take a chance by getting to know me, I'll be here waiting. You can reach me via by email but by sometime next year, our prison will be switching over to GTL.

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 11/23/2021   Ad Expires: 11/23/2022