Name: Foster Beveridge
Inmate I.D.: #A742119
Gender: Male
Race: Caucasian
DOB: 3/19/1973
In Search Of: Females
Convicted Of: Felony Assault, Drug possession
Release Date: 11/25/2025

Foster Beveridge #A742119
15802 OH-104
Chillicothe, OH 45601

My name is Jerry and I'm from Columbus, Ohio. I have just over 2 years left on an 8 1/2 year sentence for felonious assault those came from a fight I got into. That's the 8. The 1/2 is for a gun and drug charge. I got my associate's last year and will get my bachelor's in business administration/management next year, and will be serv-safe certified in a few weeks. I fully intend to open my own bar & grill when I get out. I am always positive, upbeat, and energetic. (In here)I like to work, read(for school), listen to music, and stay in shape...among other things. I am hoping to meet a female that I can connect with on every level, especially intellectually. Personality is the most important thing to me, but I would also like someone to be honest and loyal. I do have kids that have been kept from me for a while, but I hope to reconcile and form relationships with them when I get out. Anyway, all I really want is that one special someone to to help make my days a little brighter. Is that someone you? I am in Chillicothe Correctional Institution in Chillicothe, Ohio and can be contacted on the messaging app. My # is A742-119, last name Beveridge. Hope to hear from you soon.

For additional information regarding e-mailing inmates, please Click Here

E-mail Foster Beveridge

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 08/04/2023   Ad Expires: 08/04/2024