Name: Nicholas Chapman
Inmate I.D.: #A743-136
Gender: Male
Race: Caucasian
DOB: 7/30/1990
In Search Of: Friends
Convicted Of: Burglary, R.S.P.
Release Date: 11/30/2022

Nicholas Chapman #A743-136
P.O. Box 7010
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Hi there,
If you're searching for a genuine friendship with an open-minded, honest man who comes home winter, then don't hesitate to message me. I'm seeking any type of uplifting, positive communications, friendships, prayer partners, mentors, even advisors. I'm here to give and receive genuine advice. I promise to give you my attention, affection and appreciation. I'm a 6'3" tall, 260lbs, solid, firm, White teddy bear. I consider myself very considerate, compassionate, spontaneous, assertive and open-minded. I spend my time reading and preparing for my release this Winter! I'm hoping to find some genuine good friends to build with before my release. Prison is lonely and I'm hoping to find that genuine connection. Good people are hard to find these days. I'm searching for meaningful, genuine, lasting friendships; maybe more. Inner warmth is more important than anything else because I want to get to know you from the inside out! If this sounds like something you would be interested in, don't hesitate to send me an email on so we can become acquainted.
Favorite books: Think and grow Rich by Napoleon Hill. The Millionaire prisoner by Josh Kruger.
Favorite hobbies: I love reading and working out intensely!
Pastimes: My favorite pastimes are trying to make the most out of merely nothing. I'm very resourceful.
Favorite music: I have a wide range of music; my favorite is Kevin Gates, 3 days Grace and Jason Aladean.
Appearance: exceed 3 inches, blue eyes, bald headed. Neck, both arms from the knuckles to the top of my shoulders are covered in ink. Also, my chest and stomach. I'm white, born in July, Emma Leo and I prefer big, busty women but it's what on the inside that counts.

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 05/03/2022   Ad Expires: 05/03/2023