Name: Michael Vega
Inmate I.D.: #M46544
Gender: Male
Race: Caucasian
DOB: 8/20/1984
In Search Of: Friends
Convicted Of: Drug Trafficking
Release Date: 2023

Michael Vega #M46544
4455 Sam Mitchell Drive
Chipley, FL 32428

Hello my name is Michael. I'm 35 years old, Christian male, 6 ft tall, black straight hair, light brown eyes, 190 pounds, just looking for a nice sweet female to write to and be friends with. I have about 3 years left on my sentence, for a non-violent drug offense. I was born and raised in Miami FL. Both of my parents are Cuban/Hispanic, which both passed away a couple of years ago. I don't have any family and get lonely at times. My zodiac sign is Leo. I can send you some recent pics in my next email. Some of my hobbies are basketball, fishing, boating, tattoos, animals, biking and spending as much time as possible in the ocean. I am a very sweet loyal, caring person. I'm currently in Florida state prison; we have iPad like tablets which I'm able to email you and send you pics, video visitation etc. I also have access to the phone every day if you would like to talk. If you wish to email me, please go to and add me with my inmate number and name Michael Vega #M46544. I would love to hear from you soon have a blessed day. I have these pics but will have better ones soon. Write back let me know a lil bit about yourself.
Thanks, Michael.

For additional information regarding e-mailing inmates, please Click Here

E-mail Michael Vega

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 07/05/2020   Ad Expires: 07/05/2021