Name: Steven Gomez
Inmate I.D.: #AK1881
Gender: Male
Race: Hispanic
DOB: 6/23/1983
In Search Of: Females
Convicted Of: Firearm possession/Ammunition
Release Date: 2/6/2023

Steven Gomez #AK1881
VSP A1-20-3L
P.O. Box 92
Chowchilla, CA 93610

Hello there,
First and foremost, I send my prayers and respect to you all; wishing you all well out there. Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Steven Gomez, but my family and friends call me Stevie G.. I was born and raised in Sacramento, California. I'm 36 years old, but don't look it LOL. I'm Mexican-American, I have black hair and brown eyes. I'm 5'6" and 160 pounds. I'm clean cut and always like looking handsome and dressing nice that's just me. I'm a real genuine, respectful and honest man with a wonderful and amazing personality and sense of humor. I'm a Christian man, but I'm not perfect. I'm open to trying or doing just about anything. I love playing and watching all kinds of sports and doing in or outdoor activities. I'm kind hearted, and like to help and give to others. I'm a good listener when it comes to holding a wonderful conversation. A little bit more about myself; I like to spend as much time as I can with my family. I like nice things. So I know how to hold down a job; work hard, play hard. I like to cook (you should let me cook you dinner, one time when I get out. LOL). I'm a great cook; no lie! I like to dance, hang out, watch movies. I know how to draw real well and I love to do romantic things. I'm currently incarcerated for possession of 2 firearms and ammunition. I just made a mistake and claim responsibility for my wrongdoing. I'm not perfect but I will be a better person when I leave this place. While incarcerated, I'm taking advantage of all the self-help groups, I can get into to better my knowledge in life; to be a productive citizen and give back to the community. I'm currently working in an optometry lab making eyeglasses for children and senior citizens. I feel good and enjoy doing so from the bottom of my heart; to give back to the community. I long for the friendship and mental support of a significant other, but I respect friendship first and foremost. I'm looking for a real one; a friend and maybe something more. Someone I can trust and talk to; someone I can turn to and be here to support me mentally. I'm not here to try and run game on anyone; nor do I need money from anyone. My family looks out for me, but I'm not going to lie, what I do need is a friend; a significant other, your time. A significant other to be here to motivate and encourage me and let me know that everything is going to be all right. To make me feel that someone does care about me. It sucks doing time and not having a significant other by my side. I as well, will be there for my best friend/significant other to listen to, to care for and to encourage and motivate. All we get is one life so love life and live life. Please take the time to write. God bless you.

For additional information regarding e-mailing inmates, please Click Here

E-mail Steven Gomez

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 05/08/2020   Ad Expires: 05/08/2021