Name: Dionta Smith
Inmate I.D.: #590-758
Gender: Male
Race: African American
DOB: 9/10/1985
In Search Of: Friends
Convicted Of: Agg. Robbery
Release Date: 3/26/2032

Dionta Smith #590-758
Ross Corr. Inst.
P.O. Box 7010
Chillicothe, OH 45601

My name is Dionta but everybody calls me Gucci for short. I'm 5'7", dark skin, brown eyes with brushed waves and a taper and I weigh 156 pounds. I have been locked up for almost 12 years now. I'm also from Cleveland, Ohio and I am 34 years old. I'm pretty much laid back, quiet, open-minded and I keep it 1000% real. I'm a loyal person; loyalty means everything to me because it's kind of hard trying to find somebody that's going to be loyal to me, especially with me being locked up so I'm really just looking for a friend; somebody who I can correspond with, build with and see what happens. I'm really interested in a person who is loyal, honest, trustworthy and open-minded like me. I'm also interested in a person if they have a good personality because in my opinion, I think a person with a good personality tell a lot about them. I don't discriminate; I don't judge a person on how they look on the outside. It's all about how a person feels on the inside. If they have a good heart, then that's all that matters because I have a good heart as well. In my spare time, I like to read, write, workouts, listen to music and play basketball if I'm not at work.

For additional information regarding e-mailing inmates, please Click Here

E-mail Dionta Smith

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 01/05/2020   Ad Expires: 01/05/2021