Name: Raul Ordaz
Inmate I.D.: #G34252
Gender: Male
Race: Hispanic
DOB: 7/9/1985
In Search Of: Friends
Convicted Of: Murder II
Release Date: 2031

Raul Ordaz #G34252
CCI 4B-4C #204
P.O. Box 1906
Tehachapi, CA 93581

Future friend,
I hope this finds you in the best of health and spirit. If you find yourself reading this intro, I could say I'll consider myself lucky for you taking this time out of your day to look this young handsome guy up. Hopefully somebody will spark your interest and catch your eye. Let me start off by introducing myself and giving you a little description of myself as well and letting you know of my values. Do bear with me because I am new to this site but I'll do my best of giving you a little insight of myself. First and foremost, my name is Raul Ordaz. I am a 30 year old Hispanic, born and raised in the mean streets of Compton, CA. As you can see in my picture, I am 5'8" tall, firm and athletic. I weigh 200 pounds and maintain myself fit at all times. I have a brown skinned complexion with brown eyes. I keep a clean, shaved head and on other days I keep it short. At the moment, I find myself incarcerated, serving a little time for my old ways but I maintain high hopes of catching up with free world. Writing this introduction to start a little correspondence with the hope of meeting/making new friends and getting to know each other. If given the chance, I'll show you that I'm a good person as well as an honest and sincere individual. I'll start off by letting you know of my values. The 2 most important things in this world to me are family and loyalty. If you have both of them, you have it made. I pride myself on being a good person and loyal friend. I'm kind of quiet but not a quiet when it comes to conversation. I'm very talkative when it comes to conversation; I have a calm demeanor. I'm also a good listener with an open ear who is willing to offer up heartfelt advice with no judgment. Under these circumstances, finding myself away from home, I find myself making the most of it by passing my time reading, exercising, playing and watching sports and taking college courses. I take college courses to prepare myself for what's ahead of me such as the real world and my return home. I'm also an open-minded individual who is willing to open up for new experiences and adventures. I am open for any type of conversation of any sort. My main values and what I'm seeking for in a friend are loyalty, sincerity, an honest and open-minded individual who is willing to take her chances getting to know each other through letters, conversation and life experiences; add a few laughs and you will see its all time well spent. Other than that my dear friend, hope something will spark your interest and catch her gorgeous eyes. I'll sign off by thank you for your time to look over this intro. Take care and best wishes to you.
Raul Ordaz.

For additional information regarding e-mailing inmates, please Click Here

E-mail Raul Ordaz

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 05/01/2016   Ad Expires: 05/01/2019