Name: Taray Morris
Inmate I.D.: #J-62077
Gender: Male
Race: African American
DOB: 11/16/1976
In Search Of: Females
Convicted Of: Car jacking
Release Date: 2025

Taray Morris #J-62077
P.O. Box 7500
Crescent City, CA 95532

Hello and how have you been doing? To who ever this may be taking a look at my photos and my introduction into your world! Hopefully you like what see. If that is so, this is your invitation to get to know me by starting a new friendship off by corresponding with me. The door is open for all questions so our friendship can continue to grow. The easiest way to communicate with me is through "" app. You can get at me straight on your smart phone and I will get your letter in 2 or 3 days instead of 7 to 10 days for regular mail to the processed at the prison (smh). And no I don't bite (lol) but yes I like all sizes and flavors of women (smile). As you may see, I'm a straightforward man and not into playing mind games such as sending mixed messages. Either it is or it ain't, period. The only games I do play are role-playing and passing out spankings (lol). I'm 100% Scorpio and with that comes a side of me I'm sure you will love, I promise. I'm 5'6", 175 pounds of hot chocolate, born and raised in Compton, California. I love to have a good time no matter what I may be doing; at a picnic, at the movies, date night, clubbing etc. I try to keep it exciting and versatile with whatever it is I'm doing. There's nothing ordinary about me so don't be shy. Turn up and let's see what it do.

< Prev    Next >
Ad Started: 02/16/2017   Ad Expires: 02/16/2019